Home Mentorship Zoom Tap In! Explore Your Spiritual Gifts – 6 Week Series

Date

Jan 23 2022

Time

11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tap In! Explore Your Spiritual Gifts – 6 Week Series

Your Mentorship Membership Mentors & Teachers would like to invite you to our newest offering for MM Members only! 

Starting January 16th we’ll be holding six two-hour long workshops where we’ll have the opportunity to dig into many of the modalities and topics that come up most within the Awkwardly Zen community. Each week we’ll focus on one to two areas and give you an opportunity to learn more and to practice your skills. 

All workshops will be held on Sundays at 10:00am Pacific / 11:00am Mountain / 12:00pm Central / 1:00pm Eastern / 6:00 pm London / 8:00pm South Africa

Each session will be 2 hours.

Parts of these classes will be recorded to share with those members who can’t make it. 

Week 1 (1/16): Get to Know You & Self Worth Led by Gillian, Tim, Stephanie & Kat – Get ready to explore your gifts by prepping your greatest gift, YOU! 

Week 2 (1/23): Divination ToolsLed by Ari, Kat, Gillian & Valorie – Dig into Tarot/Oracle, Pendulums, Runes, Crystals & more.

Week 3 (1/30): Channeling & MediumshipLed by Charles, Laurie, Valorie & Ari – Explore your skills with mediumship and practice your channeling. 

Week 4 (2/6): Claircognition & ClairvoyanceLed by Valorie, Kendara, Kat, & Gillian – Explore and practice Claircognition (clear knowing) & Clairvoyance (clear seeing) 

Week 5 (2/13): Clairaudience & ClairsentienceLed by Valorie, Kendara, Gillian, Kat – Explore and practice Clairaudience (clear hearing) & Clairsentience (clear feeling)

Week 6 (2/20): Energy HealingLed by Tim, Stephanie, Kat & Gillian – Learn and practice a variety of energy modalities including but not limited to muscle testing, reiki, clearings, and creative expression.

You do not have to attend every session but we suggest you do. You may not think you have an interest in a subject but Source may have something else in mind! 

Topics and Presenters are subject to change but we’ll make it fun! See you soon! 

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Responses