Home Mentorship Zoom Mentorship Meeting Journey to meet and interact with our Soul Councils

Date

Nov 22 2021
Expired!

Time

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Journey to meet and interact with our Soul Councils

Join one of our beloved mentors, Laurie Hewitt, as she guides us through a journey to meet and interact with our Soul Councils! Connecting with your Soul Council can help you remember who you are and why you are here now. You may even find out some of what you came to learn and what gifts did you bring into this life to share with others?

This event will be November 22nd at 5:00pm Pacific / 6:00pm Mountain / 7:00pm Central / 8:00pm Eastern

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83386113615?pwd=WE94TVd0bTV0bGlNYk5CTlduWVVGQT09

Meeting ID: 833 8611 3615 Passcode: 140711

Responses