Home Mentorship Zoom Mentorship Meeting AZ Mentorship Members Only Event: Readings with Val & Ari

Date

Nov 10 2021
Expired!

Time

MST - Please check your local timezone
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

AZ Mentorship Members Only Event: Readings with Val & Ari

Welcome! We’re super excited that you are joining us for this next awesome adventure with AZ! One of the perks of your membership will be access to events like this! YAY!

Click here to join the Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88590693574?pwd=cEhLY2lleFk1aWduRjd3bFJTMk1wUT09

Meeting ID: 885 9069 3574

Passcode: 444111

Join Valorie (https://www.meetup.com/tarot-unicorns-coffee ) and Ari (Founder of Awkwardly Zen) for an awesome Lunch Hour of Intuitive Tarot Readings! Val and Ari will be working together to connect with your guides and get you the messages they want you to hear!

This event will be November 10th at 11:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Mountain / 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm Eastern

*Opinions of our guests may not be the opinion of Awkwardly Zen. Also, we aren’t doctors so we cannot diagnose, cure, or recommend anything for medical treatment. You may learn about techniques that have worked for many people but they are not intended to replace proper medical care. You do you, Boo.

Responses