Find our SPECIAL EVENTS listing here.

Join our MEETUP GROUP to keep track of all of our future events!

Note: all times listed below are Mountain Standard Time.
Event Guidelines

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Jun 15

AZ Special Event: Guided Meditations with Laurie

June 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm MDT

Okay…if you’ve never had the experience of participating in one of Laurie Hewitt’s (https://spiritualsojourn-center.com/) guided meditations, YOU ARE MISSING OUT! Join us for this monthly event where the lovely Laurie will walk you through a guided meditation and then open the room to a conversation to share (if you want to) about your experience.

This free event will be monthly on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 5:00pm Pacific / 6:00pm Mountain / 7:00pm Central / 8:00pm Eastern

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81549491576

Meeting ID: 815 4949 1576

*Opinions of our guests may not be the opinion of Awkwardly Zen. Also, we aren’t doctors so we cannot diagnose, cure, or recommend anything for medical treatment. You may learn about techniques that have worked for many people but they are not intended to replace proper medical care. You do you, Boo.

Details

Date:
June 15
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm UTC-6
View Event Website

Venue

Online event